Welcome to First Class Defensive Driving. Our instructors have many years of teaching adults and teens how to drive. Nov 19, 2012 · Defensive Driving Classes. Taking defensive driving classes can help an individual become a safer driver as well as possibly reducing the chance of being in an accident or getting a ticket. Those interested in taking a Georgia defensive driving class have several options.Brand: Improv Traffic School.
With 19 metro Atlanta locations, A-1 Driving Schools offers the most state-approved Driver Education, DUI School, and Defensive Driving courses in Georgia. Driving School and Schedule. The B.R.A.K.E.S. Teen Pro-Active Driving School is a free, defensive driving program. The school is designed for teenagers, ages 15-19 (16-20 in NC) who already have a learner’s permit or driver’s license and have at least 30 hours of driving experience.
Atlanta Defensive Driving Course Choose from 19 Metro Atlanta Defensive Driving Class Locations. Register for Defensive Driving Class. Certified by the Georgia Department of Driver's Services, and offering 19 class locations throughout metro Atlanta, our 6 . A CLASS ACT DUI & DEFENSIVE DRIVING SCHOOL, INC. 7525 Covington Hwy, Suite E, Lithonia, GA 30058 SPECIAL INCENTIVE: Bring your teen with you for Defensive Driving and your teen pays only $20 (and your teen will be issued a certificate for Insurance Reduction Only). Please call for details.
All courses are taught by certified and licensed professional educators. Graduates from Southern Defensive Driving School programs, will qualify for insurance rate reductions as noted under Georgia law O.C.G.A. 33-9-43. Welcome to First Class Defensive Driving. What are the three steps of the graduated licensing program? Step 1 – Learner's Permit (Class CP): a Georgia Learner’s Permit is granted to applicants that are at least 15 years old and have successfully passed a knowledge test consisting of road rules and road signs.While operating a motor vehicle, drivers that possess a Learner’s Permit must be.